Contact Us

General Inquiries - 780-492-3182 or infotsc@ualberta.ca

Adapted Fitness Programs for Adults Program Office

  • 780-492-9236  

Free2BMe Physical Activity for Kids and Teens with Disabilities Program Office

  • 780-492-8269


Director 

Karen Slater
Phone 780-492-7158; karen.slater@ualberta.ca

Community Transition Coordinator 

Bobbi-Jo Atchison
        Phone: 780-492-9389bobbi-jo.atchison@ualberta.ca

Adapted Fitness Program for Adults  

Caitlin Wheeler, Team Lead
Phone: 780-492-9236; wheeler2@ualberta.ca

Athlete Development Program

Jessica Ferguson                                                                                                        
Phone: 780-248-1981; jessica1@ualberta.ca

Community Exercise Transition Program
        
        
Jessica Imppola
        Phone: 780-492-5759; imppola@ualberta.ca

Free2BMe Physical Activity for Kids and Teens with Disabilities
General inquiries: Free2bme@sports.ualberta.ca

Bronwyn Corrigan, Team lead
Phone: 780-492-7091; bcorrigan@ualberta.ca

Philip Krol                                                                                                            
Phone:780-492-8269; philip.krol@ualberta.ca

Stephanie Liew
Phone: 780-492-8269; steph.k.liew@ualberta.ca

Functional Electrical Stimulation Program

780-492-5759

The Steadward Centre Administrative Staff

Receptionist
Tyler Gerry 
Phone: 780-492-3182; tgerry@alberta.ca
 
Financial Administrator
Gina Newell
Phone: 780-492-7298; gnewell@ualberta.ca


Website
If you experience any problems while using our website, please contact The Steadward Centre Director, Karen Slater at karen.slater@ualberta.ca.

Top